Request
now
>

„Griast enk“ at the Schartnerhof

FARM HOLIDAY IN FIÈ ALLO SCILIAR/VÖLS AM SCHLERN

“Griast enk”,

Like this we South Tyroleans welcome someone very cordially! Because of this we say „Griast enk at the Schartnerhof“, our idyllic mountain farm in unforgettable panoramic position.

New apartments in Fiè allo Sciliar/Völs am Schlern

Our new, lovingly furnished holiday apartments on the farm invite couples and families to relax from the stress of everyday life. The large proportion of wood in the furnishings gives you a cosy feeling of home where you can recharge your batteries.

Our offers for your farm holidays

Alpe di Siusi Balance
Alpe di Siusi Balance10.09. – 26.10.2019Active and healthy year round! As the countryside awakens in spring, the urge to get out into the open air… Price on requestTo the offer
South Tyrolean Christmas markets
South Tyrolean Christmas markets29.11. - 21.12.20197 nights (arrival Saturday) You can easily visit the original South Tyrol Christmas markets in Bolzano, Merano, Vipiteno, Bressanone or… 595 € per apartment for 2 p.To the offer
Authentic Törggelen
Authentic Törggelen26.09. - 03.11.2019Hiking and culinary delights Living culture and culinary delights in one weekend: take the opportunity and recharge your batteries on… 355 € for apartmentTo the offer

Discover Holiday in South Tyrol

We attach great importance to nature and sustainability, which is why we only use the best ingredients to manufacture our own farm products.

Our organic herb garden provides us with valuable herbs for syrups, teas and meals, but also cures some aches and pains. But they have already passed away by inhaling the fresh country air and forgotten at the latest after your holiday.

Farm holidays in the middle of the nature in Obervöls

Our farm is situated in the middle of meadows and woods. Away from the hustle and bustle and yet still very central, you will find the perfect starting point for various activities with on our farm. An active holiday, the discovery of South Tyrolean culture and traditions or a relaxing break – all this is possible here with us.

The bus stop directly in front of the farm allows you to explore the surrounding area without any worries. The „Völser Weiher“ (natural pond) offers the perfect cooling on hot summer days or ice skating in winter and can be reached after a beautiful walk of 15 minutes.

Nature and sustainability at the Schartnerhof in Fiè allo Sciliar/Völs am Schlern

We attach great importance to nature and sustainability, which is why we only use the best ingredients to manufacture our own farm products.

Our organic herb garden provides us with valuable herbs for syrups, teas and meals, but also cures some aches and pains. But they have already passed away by inhaling the fresh country air and forgotten at the latest after your holiday.

Powered by

Jetzt
anfragen
>

„Griast enk “ am Schartnerhof

DER URLAUB AUF DEM BAUERNHOF IN VÖLS AM SCHLERN

„Griast enk“,

so heißen wir Südtiroler jemanden sehr herzlich willkommen! Deswegen sagen wir Griast Enk am Schartnerhof, unserem idyllischen Bergbauernhof in unvergesslicher Panoramalage.

Neue Ferienwohnungen in Völs am Schlern

Unsere neuen, liebevoll eingerichteten Ferienwohnungen am Bauernhof laden Paare und Familien zum Erholen vom Alltagsstress ein. Der große Holzanteil bei der Einrichtung beschert Ihnen ein wohliges Heimgefühl an dem Sie Ihre Kräfte neu auftanken können.

Unsere Angebote für Ihren Urlaub auf dem Bauernhof

Seiser Alm Balance
Seiser Alm Balance10.09. – 26.10.2019Fit und gesund durch das Jahr Verschiedenste Veranstaltungen und Workshops rund um die Themen Entspannen und Wohlfühlen sorgen für eine… Preis auf AnfrageZum Angebot
Törggelen am Ursprung
Törggelen am Ursprung26.09. - 03.11.2019Wandern und Genießen im Herbst Kultur erleben und Kulinarisches genießen: Bei dieser Wanderung können Sie die farbenfrohe Herbstlandschaft mit einer… 355 € pro Wohnung für 2 P.Zum Angebot
Südtiroler Christkindlmärkte
Südtiroler Christkindlmärkte29.11. - 21.12.20197 Nächte (anreise Samstag) Besuchen Sie die originalen Südtiroler Christkindlmärkte in Bozen, Meran, Sterzing, Brixen oder Bruneck ganz bequem mit… 595 € pro Wohnung für 2 P.Zum Angebot

Den Südtirolurlaub erleben

Wir legen größten Wert auf Natur und Nachhaltigkeit, deshalb verwenden wir zur Herstellung der hofeigenen Produkte nur Beste Zutaten. Unser Bio-Kräutergarten liefert uns wertvolle Kräuter für Sirupe, Tees und Speisen, heilt aber auch so manches Wehwehchen. Aber die sind schon beim Einatmen der frischen Landluft vergangen und spätestens nach Ihrem Urlaub bei uns vergessen.

Bauernhofurlaub inmitten der Natur in Obervöls

Inmitten von Wiesen und Wäldern gelegen, präsentiert sich unser Bauernhof. Abseits vom Haupttrubel und doch noch sehr zentral finden Sie bei uns mit Urlaub auf dem Bauernhof, den perfekten Ausgangsort für verschiedene Aktivitäten. Ein Aktivurlaub, das Entdecken der Südtiroler Kultur und Traditionen oder eine Relaxauszeit- all das ist bei uns möglich.

Die Bushaltestelle direkt vor dem Haus lässt Sie sorgenfrei die nähere aber auch südtirolweite Umgebungen erkunden. Der Völser Weiher (Naturweiher) bietet die perfekte Abkühlung an heißen Sommertagen oder das Schlittschuhlaufen im Winter und ist nach einem 15 minütigen wunderschönen Spaziergang erreicht.

Natur und Nachhaltigkeit am Schartnerhof in Völs

Wir legen größten Wert auf Natur und Nachhaltigkeit, deshalb verwenden wir zur Herstellung der hofeigenen Produkte nur Beste Zutaten. Unser Bio-Kräutergarten liefert und wertvolle Kräuter für Sirupe, Tees und Speisen, heilt aber auch so manches Wehwechen. Aber die sind schon beim Einatmen der frischen Landluft vergangen und spätestens nach Ihrem Urlaub bei uns vergessen.

Powered by